This research group examines the responses of the nervous system to external stimulation through a wide array of devices, ranging from implantable micro electrodes for the nerve or central nervous system, to deep brain stimulation, and methods for non-invasive brain stimulation (TMS, tDCS).

Adam Thrasher
Christopher Buneo
Eduardo Iáñez
Heather Dial
Ioannis Pavlidis
Jitendran Muthuswamy
Jose Luis Contreras-Vidal
Jose M. Azorín
Marco Santello
Pranav Parikh
Rosalind Sadleir
Sarah Stabenfeldt
Troy McDaniel