Neural Activity

Researchers in this thrust utilize invasive and non-invasive devices to measure neural activity at various levels of the nervous system, e.g., cerebral cortex, subcortical structures, spinal cord, peripheral nerves, to assess the physiological or pathological state of neural functions.

Sydney Schaefer
Beom-Chan Lee
Charles Layne
Christopher Buneo
Eduardo Iáñez
George Zouridakis
Heather Dial
Hyunglae Lee
Ioannis Pavlidis
Jeffrey Kleim
Jiming Bao
Jitendran Muthuswamy
Jose Luis Contreras-Vidal
Jose M. Azorín
Mario Ortiz
Marco Santello
Rosalind Sadleir
Sarah Stabenfeldt
Thurmon Lockhart
Troy McDaniel