Dr. Gerard Francisco received the AAP Distinguished Academician Award

Dr. Gerard Francisco BRAIN Industry Member, received the AAP Distinguished Academician Award:

The Association of Academic Physiatrists (AAP) has named Gerard E. Francisco, MD, professor and chair of the department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation at McGovern Medical School at UTHealth, as its 2020 Distinguished Academician. Dr. Francisco is a member of the IUCRC BRAIN Industry-Advisory Board (IAB) representing TIRR Memorial Hermann. Congratulations for the award!

Read more: